garrisondesignarts

Decoding contemporary art and hand-crafting matters.

Change Your Cooking – Change Your Life!

In order to preserve my sanity, I’m changing my cooking schedule to better reflect my life’s realities.

Big dinners from scratch are on the weekend. Week days are reserved for frozen dinner options courtesy of Trader Joe’s supermarket (with fresh fruit and yogurt from the farmer’s market). When I’m feeling posh, jarred sauces from Williams Sonoma are a well-earned luxury – because they really do taste better than the average grocery store find.

Some years I’m Nigella Lawson, others I’m that mom from Malcolm in the Middle. Depends on the life stage I’m in!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

